Who We Are

Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguin, Congresswoman Barbara Lee, State Senator Nancy Skinner, Assemblymember Tony Thurmond,  Alameda County Supervisor Wilma Chan, Alameda County Supervisor Keith Carson, West Contra Costa County Supervisor John Gioia, Contra Costa County Supervisor
Sonia Bustamante, Berkeley City Councilmember Kate Harrison, Berkeley City Councilmember Sophie Hahn, Berkeley City Councilmember Lori Droste, Oakland Mayor Libby Schaff, Oakland City Councilmember Dan Kalb, Emeryville Mayor John Bauters, Emeryville City Councilmember Scott Donahue, Emeryville City Councilmember Diane Martinez, Albany Mayor Peggy McQuaid, Albany Vice Mayor Rochelle Nason, El Cerrito City Councilmember Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto, El Cerrito Mayor Gabriel Quinto, Richmond Mayor Tom Butt, Richmond Vice Mayor Jovanka Beckles, Richmond City Councilmember Ada Recinos, San Pablo Mayor Genoviva Garcia Calloway, San Pablo City Councilmember Cecilia Valdez, East Bay Municipal Utility District Director Andy Katz


California Nurses Association, Alameda Labor Council, The Associated Students of University of California, UC Berkeley Public Health and External Affairs, Contra Costa EMS,  Alameda County EMS, the Berkeley Fire Department,  City of Berkeley Community Health Commission, City of Berkeley Disaster and Fire Safety Commission, Albany Fire Department, Alameda County Health Services, Berkeley Progressive Alliance, The Albany Democratic Club, Building Opportunities for Self-Sufficiency (BOSS), Berkeley Organizing Congregations for Action (BOCA), People-Power Berkeley, California Healthcare Foundation, Healthy Black Families Inc., California Research Alliance, Berkeley Citizens Action, Starbucks Coffee, Gio’s Pizza and Bocce, Center for Accessible Technology, Bateman Neighborhood Association (BNA), Claremont Elmwood Neighborhood Association (CENA), Berkeley Neighborhood Council (BNC), The Greenlining Institute, Sierra Club Northern Alameda County Group and Berkeley/North East Bay Chapter of the ACLU of Northern California